- Producer
- Engineer
- Mixing
- Writer
- Co-Writer
- Instrumentation
- Backing Vocals
- Vocals

Position: Bass, Guitar, BGVs
Years Active: 2017
 - Toured Nationally
 - Shows with TobyMac, Casting Crowns, Newsboys, MercyMe, for KING & COUNTRY, Crowder, Matthew West, Phil Wickham, Danny Gokey

Position: Bass, BGVs, Songwriter, Producer
Years Active: 2015-2017
 - Produced & Engineered Self-Released Album, Sunnyland (2016)
 - Toured Regionally

Position: Guitar, Vocals, Songwriter, Producer
Years Active: 2007-2010, 2014-2015
 - Self-Released Single & Music Video, "Hey Now Girls" (2014)
 - Decca Records/Universal Music Group (2008-2010)
 - Major Label Release of Self-Produced & Self-Engineered Album, Hey! Hey!
 - Radio Single & Music Video, "Falling Faster"
 - Toured Internationally
 - Shows with Robin Thicke, Zac Brown Band, Matt Nathanson, The Veronicas, Kate Voegele
 - Song Placements on America's Funniest Home Videos (ABC), Keeping Up With The Kardashians (E!), The Hills (MTV), The Real World (MTV)

Position: Vocals, Songwriter, Producer
Years Active: 2013
 - Single & Music Video, "Girl You're Amazing"
 - Song Placement, "Girl You're Amazing," on M.A.D - M.A.D (Geoma Records) 2014 Album
 - M.A.D by M.A.D reached #36 on UK Top 40 Chart and #1 on UK Record Stores Chart

Position: Guitar, Songwriter
Years Active: 2011-2013
 - Single, "Do You Want Me"
 - Music Videos, "I Don't Want To Know What It Feels Like" and "I'm Country"
 - Toured Nationally
 - Shows with Joe Nichols, Kristy Lee Cook, Lacey Brown
 - Song Placement on GAC Minutes (GAC)

Position: Guitar, BGVs
Years Active: 2005
 - Virgin Records/EMI
 - Performed on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno
 - Radio Singles & Music Videos, "Who We Are" (Billboard Top 40) and "Sick Inside"
 - Toured Nationally
 - Shows with Jonas Brothers, Rihanna, Jesse McCartney, Pussycat Dolls, The Click Five

Position: Vocals, Guitar, Songwriter
Years Active: 2004-2007
 - Fabtone Records
 - Successful Japanese Release
 - Toured Nationally
 - Shows with Bowling For Soup, Will Hoge, Flickerstick, The Films
 - Song Placements in Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days and on Castle (ABC)

Position: Guitar, BGVs, Songwriter
Years Active: 2001-2004
 - Self-Released Album
 - Toured Regionally
 - Shows with Ryan Cabrera, Jupiter Coyote

"A Day In My Life"
Keeping Up With The Kardashians (E!) - Season 4 | Episode 10: Blame It on the Alcohol
Jon & Kate Plus 8 (TLC) - Promo Campaign (TV & national in-theater ads during the Miley Cyrus movie Bolt)
The Hills (MTV) - Season 3 | Episode 27: No Place Like Home (Webisode)

"Almost There"
The Hills (MTV) - Season 6 | Episode 9: Break-Up To Make-Up

"Do You Want Me"
GAC Minutes (GAC) - TV Commercial Sponsored by Kleenex

"Friend In Me"
Bad Girls Club (Oxygen) - Season 7 | Episode 5: Playing for the Other Team
Entertainment Tonight - November 26, 2009 Episode
America's Funniest Home Videos (ABC) - Season 20 | Episode 8
Bad Girls Club (Oxygen) - Season 3 | Episode 15: Unresolved Issues
Bad Girls Club (Oxygen) - Season 3 | Episode 6: Poppin' In!

"Girl You're Amazing"
M.A.D (Geoma Records) - M.A.D, 2014 Album | #36 on UK Top 40 Chart, #1 on UK Record Stores Chart

"Keep Your Head Up"
Keeping Up With The Kardashians (E!) - Season 3 | Episode 4: Pussycat Vision
Real World/Road Rules Challenge: The Island (MTV) - Episode 7: Down To The Wire

Bad Girls Club (Oxygen) - Season 3 | Episode 9: This is NOT The Amber Show
The Real World: Brooklyn (MTV) - Episode 4: Daddy Dearest and the Dueling Divas

"Strut My Stuff"
Dina's Party (HGTV) - Season 2 | Episode 7: Whimsical Anniversary Party Full of Surprises
Keeping Up With The Kardashians (E!) - Season 3 | Episode 2: Kourt's First Cover
Bad Girls Club (Oxygen) - Season 3 | Episode 11: Make a Run for the Border
America's Funniest Home Videos (ABC) - Season 19 | Episode 12
Whitney: From The Hills To The City (MTV)
The Hills (MTV) - Season 4 | Episode 14: Back To New York
The Real World: Hollywood (MTV) - Episode 13: It's A Wrap

HeyHey Studios is my personal studio, located just 40 miles south of Atlanta, and is equipped with everything needed to track a full length album, as well as demo work and overdubs. I've had the pleasure of working with first-call professional musicians, major and indie labels, as well as independent bands and songwriters. I understand that every project is different and deserves its own unique attention. Whatever the case may be, my goal is the same — to work as one with the artist in developing an overall vision, making that vision a reality, and creating the best sound recording possible.

Recording services include the following: Pre-Production, Arranging, Tracking, Producing, Engineering, Editing, Mixing, and Mastering.

If you are interested in any of the above services, please email me to discuss your project.

An official website for the studio is in the works. In the meantime, you can check it out on Instagram. For my studio equipment list, click here.
RW5 Samples is a collection of multi-velocity drum samples that I created to help fill the void of deep, fat, low-tuned, organic sounding drums in your sample library.

Each drum has been meticulously recorded and edited into multi-velocity samples, with multiple hits per velocity, and are available in a variety of formats. So whether you're using Trigger (TCI) or Drumagog (GOG) for drum replacement, or using Kontakt (NKI) for MIDI grooves, our libraries are sure to provide you with some of the most natural drum samples available.